Yhteystiedot

Holmet Oy

Keskikankaantie 27, FI-15860 HOLLOLA

info@holmet.fi

laskutus@holmet.fi

 

Toimitusjohtaja
Antti Suikkanen

+358 (0)44 753 5637
antti.suikkanen@holmet.fi

Tuotantojohtaja
Jukka Ahonen
+358 (0)40 769 8344
jukka.ahonen@holmet.fi

Controller
Kirsi Nousjoki

+358 (0)44 725 4402
kirsi.nousjoki@holmet.fi

Projektipäällikkö
Henrik Seppänen
+358 (0)40 769 8347
henrik.seppanen@holmet.fi

Suunnittelu- ja /projektipäällikkö
Eerik Seppänen
+358 (0)40 168 3339
eerik.seppanen@holmet.fi

Projektipäällikkö
Jarkko Ahonen
+358 (0)44 587 4500
jarkko.ahonen@holmet.fi

Tuotantopäällikkö
Lauri Ahonen
+358 (0)40 483 5467
lauri.ahonen@holmet.fi

Ostaja
Anu Kaukiainen
+358 (0)44 744 7017
anu.kaukiainen@holmet.fi

Verkkolaskuosoite : 

OVT-tunnus : 003719238887
Operaattori : OpusCapita Solutions Oy
Välittäjätunnus : E204503

Sähköpostilaskut :

HolmetOy.FI.P.106972-3@docinbound.com

Postitse lähetettävät laskut :

Holmet Oy
PL24358
00063 LASKUNET