Contact

Holmet Oy

Keskikankaantie 27, FI-15860 HOLLOLA

info@holmet.fi

Managing Director
Antti Suikkanen

+358 (0)44 753 5637
antti.suikkanen@holmet.fi

Controller
Kirsi Nousjoki

+358 (0)44 725 4402
kirsi.nousjoki@holmet.fi

Project – and customer manager
Päivi Nykänen
+358 (0) 44 491 5013
paivi.nykanen@holmet.fi

Key account manager 
Mikko Ahonen 
+358 (0)44 239 4697
mikko.ahonen@holmet.fi

Sales – and production assistant  
Lotta Loveson
+358 (0)44 491 5012
lotta.loveson@holmet.fi

Factory foreman
Pekka Aittakallio
+358 (0)44 721 9680
pekka.aittakallio@holmet.fi

Purchaser
Anu Kaukiainen
+358 (0)44 744 7017
anu.kaukiainen@holmet.fi

E-Invoices : 

OVT-tunnus : 003719238887
Operaattori : OpusCapita Solutions Oy
Välittäjätunnus : E204503

Invoices by email :

HolmetOy.FI.P.106972-3@docinbound.com

Invoices by mail :

Holmet Oy
PL24358
00063 LASKUNET