Contact

Holmet Oy

Keskikankaantie 27, FI-15860 HOLLOLA

info@holmet.fi

Managing Director
Kauko Kinnunen
+358 (0)50 528 5486
kauko.kinnunen@holmet.fi

Sales Director
Antti Suikkanen

+358 (0)44 753 5637
antti.suikkanen@holmet.fi

Production Director
Jukka Ahonen
+358 (0)40 769 8344
jukka.ahonen@holmet.fi

Controller
Kirsi Nousjoki

+358 (0)44 725 4402
kirsi.nousjoki@holmet.fi

Project Manager
Henrik Seppänen
+358 (0)40 769 8347
henrik.seppanen@holmet.fi

Design/ Project Manager
Eerik Seppänen
+358 (0)40 168 3339
eerik.seppanen@holmet.fi

Quality Manager
Saku Piirainen
+358 (0)40 590 3162
saku.piirainen@holmet.fi

Purchase/ Project Manager
Jarkko Ahonen
+358 (0)44 587 4500
jarkko.ahonen@holmet.fi

Production Manager
Lauri Ahonen
+358 (0)40 483 5467
lauri.ahonen@holmet.fi